Deleting Automation Campaigns

Overview

 

What Happens?

Deleting an automation will:

  1. Remove all prospects from the automation being deleted 
  2. Removes all prospects from the Lead Liaison List created by the automation
  3. Deletes the Lead Liaison List associated with the automation
  4. Removes any scheduled actions as part of the automation which have not yet executed

Automations may be deleted by doing the following:

  • Click Automation
  • Delete the automation as shown in the screenshot below:

When an automation is deleted a popup is displayed offering the user two options, move the automation to the Recycle Bin or permanently delete it.