Your account will be licensed for a specific number of Licensed Contacts (Prospects). When your account exceeds the number of Licensed Contacts:
- a warning message will be displayed on each page within Lead Liaison
- a daily notice will be sent to all Admins on your account. The email looks like the one in the screenshot below.
Your account may be locked if you've exceeded the number of Licensed Contacts on your account and the issue is not addressed with your Account Manager in a reasonable timeframe. On average, accounts will be locked after 14 days from the time of initial notice. The lock on your account prevents user login. No other data will be lost.
Notice of account lock: