Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 10 Current »

Overview

Lead Liaison allows Admins to sset upTeams across their organization. Each user can be part of multiple teams. If a user is part of multiple Teams then the rights/permissions for each Team is inherited. For example, if permissions for feature X is off in Team A but on in Team B and the user is part of both Team A and Team B then the user will have access to feature X since it was on in Team B.

Managing Teams

This section covers adding, deleting and editing Teams. 

Adding Teams

To add a Team do the following:

  • Go to Settings > Users > Teams
  • Click on the Add Team button
  • Enter the name of the new team. 
  • The new team is now visible.

Deleting Teams

To delete a Team do the following:

  • Go to Settings > Users Teams
  • Click the gear and select Delete next to the Team you want to remove

Editing Teams

To edit a Team name do the following:

  • Go to Settings > Users Teams
  • Under the gear click Edit
  • Enter the new name of the Team and add/change a photo for the Team. See the screen shot below:

  

Distributing Leads to Teams

Lead Liaison allows users to distribute leads to Teams in round robin fashion. Higher priority Teams will receive leads first. To change the order of a Teams priority click the up and down arrows under the "Order" column. 

  • No labels