Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Now you'll see a list of all of the users who have access to the event. This section is divided into three sections:

  • All: Shows all of the users who have access.
  • Used: Shows users who have logged into the app using their Auth Code.
  • Pending: Shows users who have not yet accepted the invite or used their Auth Code.

To check or share access codeAuth Code, simply click on the user and it will show the details like below. You can also share this information using the Share option.

...

If you are inviting an existing user, click on the Users dropdown Select User dropdown menu and select the user to send the invite .to:

Image Added


Lead Capture

To begin capturing leads, tap on the appropriate show and select Capture. If this is the first time you have opened this Event form, you may see the Event’s instructions.

...